My Cart   |   Log In   |   Contact Us

Night Wind (Piano Reduction) (by Naomi Sekiya)

Price: $68.00

Product Information

Winner of the John Beck Composition Prize

This package includes the piano reduction and parts for a 6-player chamber ensemble

Premiered by Musica Nova, conducted by Brad Lubman, during the music festival Percussion Rochester 2012 at the Eastman School of Music in May 2012 with the generous support of the Goldberg Berbecom Foundation, Inc.

Described by the Los Angeles Times as "intense, dramatic, masterfully colored, and uncompromising," Naomi Sekiya continues to explore her works with resonant soundscapes, bold instrumental effects and eloquent structures.


View Excerpt