My Cart   |   Log In   |   Contact Us

Challenge I (Earl Hatch)

Price: $10.00

Product Information

This fine collection of pieces by master teacher, Earl Hatch, is now available from Studio 4 Music. The collection includes Furioso and Valse in D Minor, Capriccio Marimba, Dance of the Hippolollipops, Etude 1955 and Habanera.

View Excerpt

Musical Features
Technical Features
InstrumentationMarimba - 2, 3 and 4 Mallets
Level SuggestionS4M